Board Structure

Executive Board

Extended Board

Board Portal

PSALA Board of Directors
2017-2018

Executive Board

The Executive Board is the voting portion of the leadership in the Puget Sound Chapter.
Click on each Executive Board title to read the Job Description - all job descriptions are downloadable pdfs.

Sean Monahan

Sean Monahan, JD
PRESIDENT
Foster Pepper PLLC
1111 Third Avenue
Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101-3299
(206) 447-6265
monas@foster.com

Lisa Sterritt
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Lane Powell
1420 Fifth Ave, Ste 3200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 223-7049
SterrittL@LanePowell.com

Tara Ghannam Binge, ,SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

Tara Binge, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
PRESIDENT ELECT
Williams Kastner
601 Union Street, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 628-5998
TBinge@williamskastner.com

 

Christopher George
TREASURER / SECRETARY
Pacifica Law Group
1191 2nd Ave. # 2000
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 245-1700
christopher.george@pacificalawgroup.com

 

Frances Dujon-Reynolds, SPHR
VICE PRESIDENT - DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION
Washington State Bar Association
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 727-8222
francesd@wsba.org

 

Karen Turner
VICE PRESIDENT - MEMBERSHIP
Livengood Alskog
121 Third Ave.
Kirkland, WA 98083
(425) 822-9281
turner@livengoodlaw.com

  Arun Mistry
VICE PRESIDENT - EDUCATION
Williams Kastner
601 Union Street, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98101-2380
Phone: (206) 628-6600
amistry@wkg.com
  Michelle Smith
VICE PRESIDENT - BUSINESS PARTNER RELATIONS

Jameson Babbitt Stites & Lombard
801 Second Avenue, Suite 1000
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 292-1994
msmith@jbsl.com

 

Extended Board

Click on each Extended Board title to read the Job Description - all job descriptions are downloadable pdfs.

Evelyn Dunagan Erin Cline
EDITOR

Beresford Booth, PLLC
145 Third Avenue South, Ste. 200
Edmonds, WA 98020
(425) 776-4100 - Office
erinc@beresfordlaw.com

 
PROFESSIONAL OUTREACH COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR


  Jennifer Miller
COMMUNITY SERVICE COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
701 Fifth Ave, Suite 6200
Seattle, WA  98104
(206) 204-6272
Jennifer.Miller@bgllp.com

 

Anita Lyter
SMALL FIRM SECTION LEADER
Mills Meyers Swartling, PSC 
1000 Second Avenue, Suite 3000 
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 382-1000
alyter@millsmeyers.com

 

Lynda Mathews
LARGE FIRM SECTION LEADER
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 3rd Ave., Ste. 4900
Seattle, WA 98101-3099
(206) 359-4767
lynda.mathews@perkinscoie.com

 

Amy Hals
HR SECTION LEADER
Seed Intellectual Property Law Group LLP
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 5400
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 622-4900
AmyH@SeedIP.com

 

Sok Nin Pok
FINANCE SECTION LEADER
McNaul Ebel Nawrot & Helgren PLLC
600 University Street, Suite 2700
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 467-1816
spok@mcnaul.com

 

Cecy Graf
CORPORATE/GOVERNMENT/JUDICIAL SECTION LEADER
cecy@cecygraf.com

 

Darryl Nelson
EASTSIDE PSALA SECTION LEADER
Oseran Hahn, P.S.
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 1430
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 455-3900
dnelson@ohswlaw.com

 

Abram Bender
TECHNOLOGY SECTION LEADER
Stokes Lawrence, PS
1420 Fifth Ave., Suite 3000
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 626-6000
psala@abe.benders.net